Entree | Aperitif | Cafe Montparnasse | Table Etiquette | Wine List |
Montmartre | Habitues | Advertisement | Reservations | House Wine
Louveciennes | Maitre D' | Paris |

The first time I was sexy...

November 13, 2003 4:49pm

Slender trunks adhered to the cold linoleum, I was an unclothed wonder. His eyes, exaggerated through a thin lens, gazed at my peach canvas. I was standing a few feet away from the bed. He was lying there with gravity pulling at his torso. He had to rest his forearm beneath himself to steady his eyes on my bare formation. My thoughts meandered from feeling vulnerable, to sexy, a willow releasing her seeds to the ripples below. My back became the communication expressed between us. Words slipping down my spine like an ice cube on hot skin. My shoulder was tipped towards him, and he was still staring. I stole a glance from his sober face. I could tell he wanted to take me right there. He would lie me down on the cold floor, and eat me alive. I destroyed the moment. My glued feet tore from the tile, and I turned to face him. In two soft steps my knees were caressing the edge of the mattress. I bowed over him like a waterfall onto jagged boulders. My canvas became the background as our eyes were the focal point. This was what sexy felt like. This was what I had been missing all along.

Albert

_________________________

Avant | | Apres
0 comments


Resurrection
HELLO?!
The Sea Nymph
In Your Face
The Dream that Never was....(re-writing the ancient dreams ~Pt1)


Artemis Designs