Entree | Aperitif | Cafe Montparnasse | Table Etiquette | Wine List |
Montmartre | Habitues | Advertisement | Reservations | House Wine
Louveciennes | Maitre D' | Paris |

HELLO?!

April 07, 2004 10:03 a.m.

So. Apparently we've all given up.

I loved this place and many others have told me they miss it. So, I propose a kick in the proverbial pants.

Anyone feel like moving this over to livejournal? I--and several other members--are less than active on Diaryland these days. Communities are far easier to do over there, passwords are not necessary and it's altogether more user-friendly and more home-y. I know most of you also have livejournal accounts--it's now an open system and anyone can easily get one, even if it were simply to participate in the community. I'm happy to set up the account over there and transfer all the mission statement text.

So...what do you think? Can we find our own little renaissance?

--Anais

_________________________

Avant | | Apres
0 comments


Resurrection
HELLO?!
The Sea Nymph
In Your Face
The Dream that Never was....(re-writing the ancient dreams ~Pt1)


Artemis Designs