Entree | Aperitif | Cafe Montparnasse | Table Etiquette | Wine List |
Montmartre | Habitues | Advertisement | Reservations | House Wine
Louveciennes | Maitre D' | Paris |

In Your Face

December 14, 2003 4:10 p.m.

Well, we've had some fun this morning. Someone hacked in and deleted our entire site, both here and at Montmartre. But I am more powerful and it is all back, with new passwords.

So. Passwords will be via email only. Email me at [email protected] for the new passwords. Those who do not email me personally and assure me they are not responsible for this in a convincing way will no longer have access to the site. There is a good chance this was done by a member--I am not happy and very concerned about the future of this site if someone here feels the need to sabotage us.

In celebration of my triumph over the dark monkey of cyberspace, a special prompt. Retell the story of the phoenix. Any way you like.

Viva la France.

_________________________

Avant | | Apres
0 comments


Resurrection
HELLO?!
The Sea Nymph
In Your Face
The Dream that Never was....(re-writing the ancient dreams ~Pt1)


Artemis Designs